Niina Agalakova

Niina Agalakova

Laborant
Kabinet 302A
niina.agalakova@kjsp.ee



Margarita Kharitanovich

Margarita Kharitanovich

Abiõpetaja/Pikapäevarühma kasvataja
Kabinet K119
margarita.kharitonovich@kjsp.ee



Julia Mironova

Julia Mironova

Logopeed
Kabinet 209
Tel. +372 335 5331
logopeed@kjsp.ee


Irina Sokolova

Irina Sokolova

Raamatukoguhoidja
Kabinet 217
Tel. +372 5191 0904
Margarita Landarskaja

Margarita Landarskaja

Ringijuht
Kabinet 117
margarita.landarskaja@kjsp.ee



Raili Reinvek

Raili Reinvek

Abiõpetaja/Pikapäevarühma kasvataja
Kabinet K126
raili.reinvek@kjsp.ee



Valentina Šestero

Valentina Šestero

Sotsiaalpedagoog
Kabinet 310
Tel. +372 5307 0535
Nadežda Zavjalova

Nadežda Zavjalova

Raamatupidaja
Kabinet 116
Tel. +372 5361 8361
Marina Ivanova

Marina Ivanova

Sekretär
Kabinet 107
Tel. +372 5770 4480
marina.ivanova@kjsp.ee


Niina Matotškina

Niina Matotškina

HEV koordinaator
(lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
niina.matotskina@kjsp.ee



Dmitri Muru

Dmitri Muru

HEV koordinaator
Kabinet 310
Tel. +372 5787 7820
dmitri.muru@kjsp.ee


Sergei Tsvetkov

Sergei Tsvetkov

Infotehnoloogia spetsialist
Kabinet 204
sergei.tsvetkov@kjsp.ee