Spetsialistid

Veronika Bograya

Veronika Bograya

Koolipsühholoog
Kabinet 305A
Tel. +372 5324 2608
veronika.bograya@kjsp.ee


Margarita Landarskaja

Margarita Landarskaja

Huvijuht 
Kabinet 117
Tel. +372 5918 9536
margarita.landarskaja@kjsp.ee

Alesja Rajanok

Alesja Rajanok

Projektijuht 
Kabinet 204
Tel. +372 5306 9784
projektijuht@kjsp.ee


Marina Ivanova

Marina Ivanova

Sekretär 
Kabinet 107
Tel. +372 5770 4480
marina.ivanova@kjsp.ee


Niina Matotškina

Niina Matotškina

HEV koordinaator
Kabinet 310
Tel. +372 5366 6568
niina.matotskina@kjsp.ee

Jelena Reisi

Jelena Reisi

Haridustehnoloog
Kabinet 203
Tel. +372 5190 5814
jelena.reisi@kjsp.ee

Sergei Krjatalov

Sergei Krjatalov

Infojuht
Kabinet 201
Tel. +372 5450 2077
Julia Mironova

Julia Mironova

Logopeed
Kabinet 209
Tel. +372 335 5331
logopeed@kjsp.ee


Irina Sokolova

Irina Sokolova

Raamatukoguhoidja
Kabinet 217
Tel. +372 5191 0904
Tatjana Kundozjorova

Tatjana Kundozjorova

Ringijuht
Kabinet 114
Tel. 
tatjana.kundozjorova@kjsp.ee


Olga Pessi

Olga Pessi

Direktori asetäitja majandusalal
Kabinet 108
Tel. +372 5196 2170
olga.pessi@kjsp.ee

Žanna Špeht

Žanna Špeht

Raamatupidaja
Kabinet 116
Tel. +372 5361 8361

Tugispetsialistid

Margarita Kharitanovich

Margarita Kharitanovich

Abiõpetaja/Pikapäevarühma kasvataja
Kabinet 
Tel. 
margarita.kharitonovich@kjsp.ee

Niina Šaparova

Niina Šaparova

Laborant
Kabinet 304A
Tel. 
niina.saparova@kjsp.ee


Vanematele

Kontakt andmed

Kohtla-Järve Slaavi Põhikool
Pärna 49
30326, Kohtla-Järve
Tel. 335 5331
info@kjsp.ee